UCI Women's Hub

Dynamic Womxn of UCI Awards

Section 1

Banner stating Dynamic Womxn of UCI Awards
A group of attendees standing in front of Dynamic Womxn awards banner
Picture of three award winners at previous Dynamic Womxn Award ceremony
Committee members on zoom holding up signs that say congrats to all the dynamic womxn at uci

The Dynamic Womxn of UCI Awards event celebrates and honors the incredible womxn who are leaders and role models actively making a difference in our community. This is a one of a kind celebration focuses on the womxn who inspire us to take action and to fight for causes we believe in.

2020 Award Winners

Alumni & Community Award - Nicole Balbuena
Academic Achievement Award - Andrea Aebersold and Serly Khosravian
Outstanding Social Justice Activist - Courtney Echols and Jenny Fan
Spotlight Award - Janelle Gonzalez and Megan Linos
Dynamic Womxn of the Year Award - Brenna Biggs, Tiffany Willoughby-Herard, and Shohreh Bozorgmehri
In place of an in person event, we honored all awardees and nominees through this celebratory video.